Choose your company: 
Choose your language: 

Cross-border

VALERES supports her daughter companies at legal and financial level and provides marketing and ICT support, taking into account the individual character of the different companies.

VALERES proves to have an immense force of growth, a force which results from our staff, the financial stability and our international activities. Our sphere of activities situates itself in a range of approximately 400 km around Brussels, that is to say from Amsterdam, Berlin, Nancy till Paris.

Because we know the legislation and the habits from all these countries thoroughly, we are able to offer our clients a complete range of services. Amongst others the choice of the appropriate site, the construction of the building from A till Z, advice concerning the foundation of a company, handling of all construction permits and subsidies, assistance in legal matters, etc
VALERES has staff which is multilingual and which has settled itself very well in the specific situation of a country. Therefore linguistic problems no longer exist.

Mission & vision

VALERES guarantees a qualitative, made to measure and reliable industrial building project to SME-managers, architects and real-estate promoters. Furthermore, VALERES ensures her customers peace of mind during the entire building course.

A SME-manager who has plans for the start/extension/relocation/internationalization of his SME-activity meets a lot of challenges. As a European service provider, but local entrepreneur, VALERES is the perfect discussion partner.

Choisissez votre entreprise: 
Choisissez votre langue: 

Transfrontalier

VALERES soutient ses sociétés soeurs sur le plan juridique et financier et offre des services au niveau du marketing et de ICT (informatique et communication); tout cela en tenant compte du caractère individuel des différentes sociétés.

VALERES semble contenir une énorme force de croissance, une force qui provient de nos collaborateurs, de la stabilité financière et de nos activités internationales. Nos activités se situent dans un champ d'action d'environ 400 km autour de Bruxelles, c'est-à-dire d'Amsterdam, de Berlin, de Nancy jusqu'à Paris.

Du fait que nous connaissons la législation et les habitudes dans tous ces pays, nous sommes en mesure de proposer à nos clients une gamme complète de services. Entre autres le choix du terrain approprié, la construction du bâtiment de A à Z, du conseil pour la fondation d'une société, le traitement de tous les permis de construire et des subsides, l'assistance dans des affaires juridiques, etc
VALERES a des collaborateurs qui sont polyglottes et qui se sont très bien mis au courant de la situation spécifique d'un pays. C'est pour cela que des problèmes linguistiques n'existent pas.

Mission & vision

VALERES garantit aux chefs d’entreprise des PME, aux architectes et aux promoteurs immobiliers un projet de construction industriel qualitatif, sur mesure et fiable. De plus VALERES attache beaucoup d’importance au trajet de construction sans que le client ne rencontre de soucis.

Le patron d’une PME qui a des plans pour le démarrage, l’extension, le déplacement ou l’internationalisation de ses activités rencontre un tas de défis. Comme entreprise prestataire de services européenne, ainsi qu’entrepreneur local, VALERES se considère comme un interlocuteur indispensable.